Zachary Chesser, Anwar Al-Awlaki and YouTube: Ah! Symbiosis! (via StarCMC’s Enemedia Roundup)

I am proud of my blogdaughter.

I have been extremely busy with a bunch of personal stuff and haven't had time to write.  I was actually taking a break with a pal last night and missed an interesting – and oh! so sweet! – bit of  news which I would normally have seen at the Jawa Report, but I got on email from a friend late last night.  It seems that RevolutionMuslim's South Park threatener Zachie-boy Chesser,  using his infant son as camouflage (what a typical terrorist thing … Read More

via StarCMC's Enemedia Roundup

3 Comments

Filed under Info Warriors, PSYOP Auxiliaries

3 responses to “Zachary Chesser, Anwar Al-Awlaki and YouTube: Ah! Symbiosis! (via StarCMC’s Enemedia Roundup)

  1. Thanks Cannoneer No. 4! You RAWK! (Which my kids tell me is MUCH cooler than saying “You Rock!”)

  2. tank you. verdiğinzi bilğiler için çok teşekkürler. agyet faydalı bir site olmuş