Who Still Takes Dahr Jamail Seriously?

Never heard of him?  Lucky you.

Debunking people like him is a necessary task that nobody in our government has the political backing to accomplish.  Civilian Irregular Counterpropagandists can do this.

I first became aware of this via Chief Glenn, who linked to and thus instalanched into blogospheric conciousness Jules Crittenden’sBruce Kesler‘s, and K. Crary’s blog entries on this.

A pack, not a herd. 

Mr. Reynolds may not understand why I have him blogrolled under Cyber Guerilla Chieftains, but I mean it in a good way.  He is a yellow node in the Blogospheric Resisitance.  I was in Anbar when I posted that, and we didn’t have to take malaria pills, so how bad could the malaria be?  The pecker checkers in Afghanistan were always pushing Malarone.

Comments Off on Who Still Takes Dahr Jamail Seriously?

Filed under PSYOP Auxiliaries

Comments are closed.