We were ALREADY at war with Iraq, even if you failed to notice that fact

Every day, I see events unfolding that cause me concern, yet the vast majority of my fellow Americans are content to go about their daily lives just as they’ve always done.  They view these events as unrelated, if they take the time to consider them at all, and the threats continue to grow while they remain unalarmed and complacent.

Every day, I feel myself drawing further and further away from those who are too blind to see these many threats, or too apathetic to care.

Complacency kills, you fucking pogues my fellow Americans. 

Kafir Alalazoo is a talented videographer.  Long comment thread at YouTube.  KA is a Jawa, he impressed Uncle Jimbo and he is rising on the same shit lists I aspire to be on.

9 Comments

Filed under Electronic Counter Media, Pamphleteers, PSYOP Auxiliaries

9 responses to “We were ALREADY at war with Iraq, even if you failed to notice that fact

  1. Remy

    Fucking pogue? It’s nice to know that you care about your fellow Americans. If you want to win the war of ideas I’d suggest not calling your fellow citizens fucking pogues.

  2. Tough love, Remy.
    I’d suggest you figure out what score means in html.

  3. “Every day, I feel myself drawing further and further away from those who are too blind to see these many threats, or too apathetic to care.
    Complacency kills, you fucking pogues my fellow Americans.”

    There always have been and always will be sheep.
    Fortunately, I believe the numbers of sheepdogs grows – your site being an example.
    And thank you for linking our site – I will do the same at both Smackdown and S.I.T.

  4. Aww, shucks, ma’am 😉

    Arf arf

  5. What you say is very true. It is a lot like that quote on my site by Hitler. He says if you tell a big enough lie, often enough, people will believe it…. A very sad commentary on the human intellect!

    Great site! I love you very unique format. It rocks!

  6. Hitler was actually talking about English propaganda where they tell their lies so Big, that people would have to believe in the Big Lie because folks think nobody would be outrageous enough to attempt to get away with something that big of a lie.

  7. Goering and the propaganda ministers did mention that if you told a lie enough times, people would believe it.

  8. Hey devildog. Welcome to the Group. Glad you like the site.

    There are many like it, but this one is mine.

  9. Grimmy

    Cannon:

    Is it your best friend? Is it your life?