MBC II AAR

The lovely and talented Cannonette was there in person. I was in the chat room for about an hour. The audio feed I was trying to listen to kept crapping out on me. I finally gave up and went to bed. I had a better time last year, but, I was in a better place last year. It will be interesting to see if Grim posts another PAO Conversation. I get the impression that while Big Army is stepping on its organ, CENTCOM is slowly beginning to see the light. — Cannoneer No. 4

4 Comments

Filed under Pamphleteers

4 responses to “MBC II AAR

  1. MissBirdlegs in AL

    Good morning. Nice to see you in the chat room yesterday. I think part of the difference this year was that more people attended the Conf. & not nearly as many hit the chat room. Just watching (all day!), I felt that more info was presented this year and “maybe” more important people paid attention.

    I continue to pass on everything I can find to my email group, but that’s just a very tiny drop in the bucket.

  2. Birdlegs, one drop at a time will fill a bucket over time. Keep at it.
    Even if only 10 people read it, there are other people doing exactly the same thing with 10 people reading those, and so on, and so on.
    SEMPER FIDELIS. SEMPER VIGILO, SEMEPER PARATUS, and to our military,
    SEMPER GRATUS

  3. Enough tiny drops can cause a flood, MissBirdlegs. Persevere, like concretebob describes. We each have a circle of influence. If you pass something I found to your circle of influence, you broaden mine. We can broaden each other’s reach by continuing to read, link, comment, email, and talk to whoever will listen to us.

  4. Pingback: Hawkman’s Secret Identity Revealed « Civilian Irregular Information Defense Group