Oh Well!

I called the FBI as one of my comments had suggested ( Michael, Thank you! It was very kind of you to care about what is going on.) I felt like I was getting a pat on the head.  That’s how I felt when I reported what I saw in London last year to them.  So what’s a girl to do?

I’m not scared or terrorized by those silly boys!  I just felt like I was really bothering the FBI. I have not heard from the crazies since the 4th. So maybe I scared them off?

Cannoneer is now at his duty station.  He had to travel for 2 days to get there.  He’s trying to get his bearings.  He’s living in what he described as a “Can” it looks like a carrier that you see on the back of trains or trucks.  It has 2 bunks in it and that’s about it.  I hope he gets to live in it by himself, it sound kinda small to me!

Thank you to all those who are praying for him and our troops.  I truly appreciate your love and concern.

Cannonette

2 Comments

Filed under About

2 responses to “Oh Well!

  1. Chgogal

    Catching up on my online reading. Tell Cannoneer No. 4 we are reading his blog and that you are doing a wonderful job. BTW, please check your freepmail. Godspeed you all your loved ones.

    Chgogal

  2. Chgogal

    Catching up on my online reading. Do tell Cannoneer No. 4 we are reading his blog and that you are doing a wonderful job. BTW, Cannonette, please check your freepmail. Godspeed to all your loved ones.

    Chgogal