OPSEC

Wednesday we sat on our butts and listened to powerpoint briefings. The OPSEC briefing made me paranoid about what I can post on this blog. To get from where we are to where we are going is a journey of several stages, with layovers in some “interesting” locations which I may be able to describe without identifying them. I can’t identify units or name any names. I am not clear about linking to articles which do. I’ll do the best I can, but blogging is not my primary mission. I don’t want to get my chain of command down on me. SPC B. had some rights under the UCMJ. I have the right to remain silent.

1 Comment

Filed under About

One response to “OPSEC

  1. Sean from DocintheBox

    Welcome to the Milblogsphere, my 53 unit over there is about to head home, take care look forward to reading about the area.